B-I-G B-O-I -O-U-T

Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty - Big Boi (CLICK IMAGE)
via Music4All


01. Feel Me (Intro)
02. Daddy Fat Sax
03. Turns Me On (feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi)
04. Follow Us (feat. Vonnegutt)
05. Shutterbugg (feat. Cutty)
06. General Patton
07. Tangerine (feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie)
08. You Ain't No DJ (feat. Yelawolf)
09. Hustle Blood (feat. Jamie Foxx)
10. Be Still (feat. Janelle Monae)
11. Fo Yo Sorrows (feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris)
12. Night Night (feat. B.o.B & Joi)
13. Shine Blockas (feat. Gucci Mane)
14. The Train (Part 2) (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) (feat. Sam Chris)
15. Back Up Plan